Prepare your STAY !

Private Garage – Air Conditioned Rooms – Lift
Reception 24/24 – Free WIFI

Recommended by :

Le guide MichelinLe guide du RoutardLe petit fûtélogo_rickLonely Planet

Your room facing the Ocean …

In the heart of the historic center of Saint-Jean-de-Luz…

The Hôtel de la Plage, an exceptional situation in Saint Jean de Luz, close to the old harbour and the beaches of fine sand.

At a few steps from the hotel, the lovers can strole in the old quarters of Saint Jean de Luz and admire on their way the fish market. Gourmets will find on site or in the neighbourhood several restaurants with specialties of the basque country and the region.

Rooms & SuitesThe Hotel and his history

Restaurant le Brouillarta

Restaurant Le Brouillarta

Our Restaurant, with full sea view “The BROUILLARTA”, under the direction of Bruno Garraialde and its leader Stéphane Poulin will be pleased to welcome you and make you enjoy the best specialities of the region…

Histoire de l'Hôtel de la plage

Saint Jean de Luz – Pays Basque

St-Jean-de-Luz

Authentic city of the Basque country, with a pleasant sea front. Saint Jean de Luz was able to reconcile tourism activities with a singular identity. The pedestrian streets, the fishing port and the shipowners houses gives a charm which makes it one of the more pleasant bathing stations of the coast.

Réservation en Ligne !

Garage Privé – Chambres climatisées – Ascenseur
Réception 24h/24 – WIFI gratuit

Recommandé par :

Le guide MichelinLe guide du RoutardLe petit fûtélogo_rickLonely Planet

Votre chambre face à l’océan …

En plein cœur du centre Historique de Saint-Jean-de-Luz…

L’Hôtel de la Plage, une situation exceptionnelle à Saint Jean de Luz, à proximité du vieux port et des plages de sable fin.
A quelques pas de l’Hôtel, les amoureux du passé pourront flâner dans les vieux quartiers de Saint Jean de Luz et admirer au passage le marché aux poissons. Les gourmets trouveront sur place ou dans les nombreux restaurants voisins les spécialités culinaire du Pays Basque et de sa région.

Chambres & SuitesL’Hôtel et son Histoire

Restaurant le Brouillarta

Restaurant Le Brouillarta

Notre Restaurant partenaire, pleine vue sur mer, « LE BROUILLARTA », sous la direction de  son chef Guillaume Roget sera heureux de vous accueillir pour vous faire déguster les meilleures spécialités de la région …

Histoire de l'Hôtel de la plage

Saint Jean de Luz – Pays Basque

St-Jean-de-Luz

Authentique ville du Pays Basque, dotée d’un agréable front de mer, Saint Jean de Luz a su concilier les activités touristiques à une identité singulière. Les rues piétonnes, le port de pêche et les maisons de corsaires ou d’armateurs lui confère un charme qui en fait l’une des stations balnéaire les plus plaisantes de la côte.